RecommendFacebook LinkedIn

Supervisory Board

(as at November 2023)

Matthias Wierlacher, Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Chairman of the Executive Board of Thüringer Aufbaubank

Stefan Schaumburg, Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board*
Functional Area Director and Trade Union Secretary of the Management Board of the IG Metall trade union, Frankfurt/Main, Germany

Evert Dudok
Executive Vice President Connected Intelligence at Airbus, Munich, Germany

Elke Eckstein
Professional Supervisory Board member and independent management consultant

André Hillner*
Production Engineering Expert at JENOPTIK Optical Systems GmbH, Jena, Germany

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Ursula Keller
Professor at the federal technical university of Zurich („ETH Zurich“), department physics, Uitikon, Switzerland

Dörthe Knips*
Chairwoman of the Group Works Council of Jenoptik, Jena, Germany

Daniela Mattheus
Attorney at law and management consultant, Berlin, Germany

Alexander Münkwitz*
Chairman of the Works Council of JENOPTIK AG, Jena, Germany

Thomas Spitzenpfeil
Professional Supervisory Board member, Senior Advisor, Ludwigsburg, Germany

Christina Süßenbach*
Director Operations Polymer Optics, Auma-Weidetal, Germany

Franziska Wolf*
Second Representative of the IG Metall branch Jena-Saalfeld, Jena, Germany

* employee representative