

Supervisory Board of JENOPTIK AG: committees and members (as of June 13, 2025)

Supervisory Board member

Elke Eckstein (as of 2017)	Innovation committeePersonnel committeeNomination committee
Andreas Gerstenmayer (as of June 2025)	 Innovation committee (as of June 13, 2025) Nomination committee (as of June 13, 2025) Personnel committee (as of June 13, 2025) Mediation committee (as of June 13, 2025)
Jakob Habermann (as of 2024)	 Personnel committee (deputy chairman) Investment committee (deputy chairman) Mediation committee (deputy chairman)
Andre Hillner (as of 2022)	Innovation committeeInvestment committee
Prof. Dr. Ursula Keller (as of 2022)	Innovation committee (chairwoman)Investment committee
Dörthe Knips (as of 2017)	Personnel committeeAudit and ESG committee
Daniela Mattheus (as of 2023)	Audit and ESG committee (deputy chairwoman)Mediation committee
Alexander Münkwitz (as of 2022)	 Audit and ESG committee Innovation committee Mediation committee
Thomas Spitzenpfeil (as of 2022)	Investment committeeAudit and ESG committee (chairman)
Christina Süßenbach (as of 2022)	Innovation committeeInvestment committee
Matthias Wierlacher (as of 2012)	 Personnel committee (chairman) Investment committee (chairman) Nomination committee (chairman) Mediation committee (chairman)
Franziska Wolf (as of 2022)	Personnel committee